238.89 Albanian Lek(ALL) to Syrian Pound(SYP)

238.89 ALL to SYP Exchange Rates - Albanian Lek(ALL) to Syrian Pound(SYP)

Albanian Lek to Syrian Pound currency exchange rates
238.89 ALL = 5189.9723 SYP238.89 SYP = 10.9959 ALLExchange Rates Updated : August 19, 2022
Convert Albanian Lek (ALL) to Syrian Pound (SYP) with a conversion calculator
Albanian Lek Syrian Pound Syrian Pound Albanian Lek
1 ALL 21.7254 SYP 1 SYP 0.046 ALL
2 ALL 43.4508 SYP 2 SYP 0.092 ALL
5 ALL 108.627 SYP 5 SYP 0.23 ALL
10 ALL 217.254 SYP 10 SYP 0.46 ALL
100 ALL 2172.54 SYP 100 SYP 4.6 ALL
1000 ALL 21725.4 SYP 1000 SYP 46 ALL
10000 ALL 217254 SYP 10000 SYP 460 ALL
Albanian Lek to Syrian Pound History
Date Albanian Lek Syrian Pound
Friday 19/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5151.70792 SYP
Thursday 18/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5189.95797 SYP
Wednesday 17/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5211.6579 SYP
Tuesday 16/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5217.00549 SYP
Monday 15/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5207.96217 SYP
Sunday 14/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5255.52188 SYP
Saturday 13/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5255.66914 SYP
Friday 12/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5255.66718 SYP
Thursday 11/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5295.25366 SYP
Wednesday 10/08/2022 238.89 ALL = 5297.49524 SYP