98.89 Bahraini Dinar(BHD) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

98.89 BHD to MYR Exchange Rates - Bahraini Dinar(BHD) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Bahraini Dinar to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
98.89 BHD = 1082.0997 MYR98.89 MYR = 9.0373 BHDExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
Bahraini Dinar Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit Bahraini Dinar
1 BHD 0.0914 MYR 10.9425 BHD 1 MYR
2 BHD 0.1828 MYR 21.885 BHD 2 MYR
5 BHD 0.457 MYR 54.7125 BHD 5 MYR
10 BHD 0.914 MYR 109.425 BHD 10 MYR
100 BHD 9.14 MYR 1094.25 BHD 100 MYR
1000 BHD 91.4 MYR 10942.5 BHD 1000 MYR
10000 BHD 914 MYR 109425 BHD 10000 MYR
Bahraini Dinar to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date Bahraini Dinar Malaysian Ringgit
Saturday 17/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1082.09972 MYR
Friday 16/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1082.09972 MYR
Thursday 15/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1081.676 MYR
Wednesday 14/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1082.83678 MYR
Tuesday 13/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1084.68378 MYR
Monday 12/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1084.18308 MYR
Sunday 11/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1084.65145 MYR
Saturday 10/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1084.66719 MYR
Friday 09/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1084.79955 MYR
Thursday 08/04/2021 98.89 BHD = 1085.51691 MYR