20 Burundi Franc(BIF) to Djibouti Franc(DJF)

20 BIF to DJF Exchange Rates - Burundi Franc(BIF) to Djibouti Franc(DJF)

Burundi Franc to Djibouti Franc currency exchange rates
20 BIF = 1.7845 DJF20 DJF = 224.1553 BIFExchange Rates Updated : January 20, 2022
Convert Burundi Franc (BIF) to Djibouti Franc (DJF) with a conversion calculator
Burundi Franc Djibouti Franc Djibouti Franc Burundi Franc
1 BIF 0.0892 DJF 11.2078 DJF 1 BIF
2 BIF 0.1784 DJF 22.4156 DJF 2 BIF
5 BIF 0.446 DJF 56.039 DJF 5 BIF
10 BIF 0.892 DJF 112.078 DJF 10 BIF
100 BIF 8.92 DJF 1120.78 DJF 100 BIF
1000 BIF 89.2 DJF 11207.8 DJF 1000 BIF
10000 BIF 892 DJF 112078 DJF 10000 BIF
Burundi Franc to Djibouti Franc History
Date Burundi Franc Djibouti Franc
Wednesday 19/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.771 DJF
Tuesday 18/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.77057 DJF
Monday 17/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.78157 DJF
Sunday 16/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.76968 DJF
Saturday 15/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.76968 DJF
Friday 14/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.76968 DJF
Thursday 13/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.77056 DJF
Wednesday 12/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.77056 DJF
Tuesday 11/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.77056 DJF
Monday 10/01/2022 20 BIF = 1.76968 DJF