580 Burundi Franc(BIF) to Haiti Gourde(HTG)

580 BIF to HTG Exchange Rates - Burundi Franc(BIF) to Haiti Gourde(HTG)

Burundi Franc to Haiti Gourde currency exchange rates
580 BIF = 28.3919 HTG580 HTG = 11848.4685 BIFExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Burundi Franc (BIF) to Haiti Gourde (HTG) with a conversion calculator
Burundi Franc Haiti Gourde Haiti Gourde Burundi Franc
1 BIF 20.4284 HTG 0.049 BIF 1 HTG
2 BIF 40.8568 HTG 0.098 BIF 2 HTG
5 BIF 102.142 HTG 0.245 BIF 5 HTG
10 BIF 204.284 HTG 0.49 BIF 10 HTG
100 BIF 2042.84 HTG 4.9 BIF 100 HTG
1000 BIF 20428.4 HTG 49 BIF 1000 HTG
10000 BIF 204284 HTG 490 BIF 10000 HTG
Burundi Franc to Haiti Gourde History
Date Burundi Franc Haiti Gourde
Friday 22/10/2021 580 BIF = 28.39186 HTG
Thursday 21/10/2021 580 BIF = 28.72103 HTG
Wednesday 20/10/2021 580 BIF = 28.8389 HTG
Tuesday 19/10/2021 580 BIF = 28.87065 HTG
Monday 18/10/2021 580 BIF = 29.15842 HTG
Sunday 17/10/2021 580 BIF = 28.90384 HTG
Saturday 16/10/2021 580 BIF = 28.90384 HTG
Friday 15/10/2021 580 BIF = 28.90384 HTG
Thursday 14/10/2021 580 BIF = 28.74709 HTG
Wednesday 13/10/2021 580 BIF = 29.02555 HTG