479.11 Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) to Bahraini Dinar(BHD)

479.11 CVE to BHD Exchange Rates - Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) to Bahraini Dinar(BHD)

Cape Verde Escudo to Bahraini Dinar currency exchange rates
479.11 CVE = 1.8993 BHD479.11 BHD = 120861.2019 CVEExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Cape Verde Escudo (CVE) to Bahraini Dinar (BHD) with a conversion calculator
Cape Verde Escudo Bahraini Dinar Bahraini Dinar Cape Verde Escudo
1 CVE 252.2619 BHD 0.004 CVE 1 BHD
2 CVE 504.5238 BHD 0.008 CVE 2 BHD
5 CVE 1261.3095 BHD 0.02 CVE 5 BHD
10 CVE 2522.619 BHD 0.04 CVE 10 BHD
100 CVE 25226.19 BHD 0.4 CVE 100 BHD
1000 CVE 252261.9 BHD 4 CVE 1000 BHD
10000 CVE 2522619 BHD 40 CVE 10000 BHD
Cape Verde Escudo to Bahraini Dinar History
Date Cape Verde Escudo Bahraini Dinar
Friday 22/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.907 BHD
Thursday 21/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.8989 BHD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.89818 BHD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.90112 BHD
Monday 18/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.89436 BHD
Sunday 17/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.89182 BHD
Saturday 16/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.89181 BHD
Friday 15/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.89181 BHD
Thursday 14/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.89169 BHD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 479.11 CVE = 1.89367 BHD