1.03 Israeli New Sheqel(ILS) to Russian Ruble(RUB)

1.03 ILS to RUB Exchange Rates - Israeli New Sheqel(ILS) to Russian Ruble(RUB)

Israeli New Sheqel to Russian Ruble currency exchange rates
1.03 ILS = 23.1961 RUB1.03 RUB = 0.0457 ILSExchange Rates Updated : May 17, 2021
Convert Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Russian Ruble (RUB) with a conversion calculator
Israeli New Sheqel Russian Ruble Russian Ruble Israeli New Sheqel
1 ILS 0.0444 RUB 22.5205 ILS 1 RUB
2 ILS 0.0888 RUB 45.041 ILS 2 RUB
5 ILS 0.222 RUB 112.6025 ILS 5 RUB
10 ILS 0.444 RUB 225.205 ILS 10 RUB
100 ILS 4.44 RUB 2252.05 ILS 100 RUB
1000 ILS 44.4 RUB 22520.5 ILS 1000 RUB
10000 ILS 444 RUB 225205 ILS 10000 RUB
Israeli New Sheqel to Russian Ruble History
Date Israeli New Sheqel Russian Ruble
Monday 17/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.20507 RUB
Sunday 16/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.27384 RUB
Saturday 15/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.27645 RUB
Friday 14/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.27645 RUB
Thursday 13/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.20161 RUB
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.36484 RUB
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.23576 RUB
Monday 10/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.52725 RUB
Sunday 09/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.31992 RUB
Saturday 08/05/2021 1.03 ILS = 23.3479 RUB