970 Iraqi Dinar(IQD) to Djibouti Franc(DJF)

970 IQD to DJF Exchange Rates - Iraqi Dinar(IQD) to Djibouti Franc(DJF)

Iraqi Dinar to Djibouti Franc currency exchange rates
970 IQD = 118.0742 DJF970 DJF = 7968.7148 IQDExchange Rates Updated : January 19, 2022
Convert Iraqi Dinar (IQD) to Djibouti Franc (DJF) with a conversion calculator
Iraqi Dinar Djibouti Franc Djibouti Franc Iraqi Dinar
1 IQD 0.1217 DJF 8.2152 DJF 1 IQD
2 IQD 0.2434 DJF 16.4304 DJF 2 IQD
5 IQD 0.6085 DJF 41.076 DJF 5 IQD
10 IQD 1.217 DJF 82.152 DJF 10 IQD
100 IQD 12.17 DJF 821.52 DJF 100 IQD
1000 IQD 121.7 DJF 8215.2 DJF 1000 IQD
10000 IQD 1217 DJF 82152 DJF 10000 IQD
Iraqi Dinar to Djibouti Franc History
Date Iraqi Dinar Djibouti Franc
Tuesday 18/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.07425 DJF
Monday 17/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.12441 DJF
Sunday 16/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.07425 DJF
Saturday 15/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.07425 DJF
Friday 14/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.07425 DJF
Thursday 13/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.03382 DJF
Wednesday 12/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.07425 DJF
Tuesday 11/01/2022 970 IQD = 117.99343 DJF
Monday 10/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.03382 DJF
Sunday 09/01/2022 970 IQD = 118.31735 DJF