10 Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN)

10 KZT to PEN Exchange Rates - Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN)

Kazakhstan Tenge to Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency exchange rates
10 KZT = 0.0933 PEN10 PEN = 1071.3018 KZTExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Kazakhstan Tenge (KZT) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) with a conversion calculator
Kazakhstan Tenge Peruvian Nuevo Sol Peruvian Nuevo Sol Kazakhstan Tenge
1 KZT 107.1302 PEN 0.0093 KZT 1 PEN
2 KZT 214.2604 PEN 0.0186 KZT 2 PEN
5 KZT 535.651 PEN 0.0465 KZT 5 PEN
10 KZT 1071.302 PEN 0.093 KZT 10 PEN
100 KZT 10713.02 PEN 0.93 KZT 100 PEN
1000 KZT 107130.2 PEN 9.3 KZT 1000 PEN
10000 KZT 1071302 PEN 93 KZT 10000 PEN
Kazakhstan Tenge to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History
Date Kazakhstan Tenge Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Friday 22/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09334 PEN
Thursday 21/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09273 PEN
Wednesday 20/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09246 PEN
Tuesday 19/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09259 PEN
Monday 18/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09273 PEN
Sunday 17/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09228 PEN
Saturday 16/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09228 PEN
Friday 15/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09228 PEN
Thursday 14/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.09203 PEN
Wednesday 13/10/2021 10 KZT = 0.0936 PEN