9.34 Lebanese Pound(LBP) to Turkish Lira(TRY)

9.34 LBP to TRY Exchange Rates - Lebanese Pound(LBP) to Turkish Lira(TRY)

Lebanese Pound to Turkish Lira currency exchange rates
9.34 LBP = 0.0999 TRY9.34 TRY = 873.6435 LBPExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2022
Convert Lebanese Pound (LBP) to Turkish Lira (TRY) with a conversion calculator
Lebanese Pound Turkish Lira Turkish Lira Lebanese Pound
1 LBP 0.0107 TRY 1 TRY 93.5378 LBP
2 LBP 0.0214 TRY 2 TRY 187.0756 LBP
5 LBP 0.0535 TRY 5 TRY 467.689 LBP
10 LBP 0.107 TRY 10 TRY 935.378 LBP
100 LBP 1.07 TRY 100 TRY 9353.78 LBP
1000 LBP 10.7 TRY 1000 TRY 93537.8 LBP
10000 LBP 107 TRY 10000 TRY 935378 LBP
Lebanese Pound to Turkish Lira History
Date Lebanese Pound Turkish Lira
Saturday 28/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.09984 TRY
Friday 27/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.09985 TRY
Thursday 26/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.10087 TRY
Wednesday 25/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.10068 TRY
Tuesday 24/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.09923 TRY
Monday 23/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.09813 TRY
Sunday 22/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.09823 TRY
Saturday 21/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.09803 TRY
Friday 20/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.09803 TRY
Thursday 19/05/2022 9.34 LBP = 0.09804 TRY