706.31 Libyan Dinar(LYD) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

706.31 LYD to BGN Exchange Rates - Libyan Dinar(LYD) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Libyan Dinar to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
706.31 LYD = 265.3525 BGN706.31 BGN = 1880.0419 LYDExchange Rates Updated : November 29, 2021
Convert Libyan Dinar (LYD) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Libyan Dinar Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Libyan Dinar
1 LYD 0.3757 BGN 2.6618 BGN 1 LYD
2 LYD 0.7514 BGN 5.3236 BGN 2 LYD
5 LYD 1.8785 BGN 13.309 BGN 5 LYD
10 LYD 3.757 BGN 26.618 BGN 10 LYD
100 LYD 37.57 BGN 266.18 BGN 100 LYD
1000 LYD 375.7 BGN 2661.8 BGN 1000 LYD
10000 LYD 3757 BGN 26618 BGN 10000 LYD
Libyan Dinar to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Libyan Dinar Bulgarian Lev
Monday 29/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 265.64081 BGN
Sunday 28/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 264.33269 BGN
Saturday 27/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 264.33059 BGN
Friday 26/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 264.33059 BGN
Thursday 25/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 267.18711 BGN
Wednesday 24/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 267.22261 BGN
Tuesday 23/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 266.34085 BGN
Monday 22/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 266.9271 BGN
Sunday 21/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 266.54049 BGN
Saturday 20/11/2021 706.31 LYD = 266.54049 BGN