19.04 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) to Norwegian Krone(NOK)

19.04 NPR to NOK Exchange Rates - Nepalese Rupee(NPR) to Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Nepalese Rupee to Norwegian Krone currency exchange rates
19.04 NPR = 1.3914 NOK19.04 NOK = 260.5375 NPRExchange Rates Updated : September 28, 2021
Convert Nepalese Rupee (NPR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) with a conversion calculator
Nepalese Rupee Norwegian Krone Norwegian Krone Nepalese Rupee
1 NPR 13.6837 NOK 0.0731 NPR 1 NOK
2 NPR 27.3674 NOK 0.1462 NPR 2 NOK
5 NPR 68.4185 NOK 0.3655 NPR 5 NOK
10 NPR 136.837 NOK 0.731 NPR 10 NOK
100 NPR 1368.37 NOK 7.31 NPR 100 NOK
1000 NPR 13683.7 NOK 73.1 NPR 1000 NOK
10000 NPR 136837 NOK 731 NPR 10000 NOK
Nepalese Rupee to Norwegian Krone History
Date Nepalese Rupee Norwegian Krone
Monday 27/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.38846 NOK
Sunday 26/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.38448 NOK
Saturday 25/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.37841 NOK
Friday 24/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.37841 NOK
Thursday 23/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.38429 NOK
Wednesday 22/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.39651 NOK
Tuesday 21/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.40353 NOK
Monday 20/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.40809 NOK
Sunday 19/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.40869 NOK
Saturday 18/09/2021 19.04 NPR = 1.4091 NOK