5310 Russian Ruble(RUB) to Romanian Leu(RON)

5310 RUB to RON Exchange Rates - Russian Ruble(RUB) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Russian Ruble to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
5310 RUB = 288.7176 RON5310 RON = 97659.7793 RUBExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Russian Ruble
1 RUB 18.3917 RON 0.0544 RUB 1 RON
2 RUB 36.7834 RON 0.1088 RUB 2 RON
5 RUB 91.9585 RON 0.272 RUB 5 RON
10 RUB 183.917 RON 0.544 RUB 10 RON
100 RUB 1839.17 RON 5.44 RUB 100 RON
1000 RUB 18391.7 RON 54.4 RUB 1000 RON
10000 RUB 183917 RON 544 RUB 10000 RON
Russian Ruble to Romanian Leu History
Date Russian Ruble Romanian Leu
Friday 16/04/2021 5310 RUB = 288.71763 RON
Thursday 15/04/2021 5310 RUB = 287.26979 RON
Wednesday 14/04/2021 5310 RUB = 287.06439 RON
Tuesday 13/04/2021 5310 RUB = 287.92134 RON
Monday 12/04/2021 5310 RUB = 283.64231 RON
Sunday 11/04/2021 5310 RUB = 283.53953 RON
Saturday 10/04/2021 5310 RUB = 283.67642 RON
Friday 09/04/2021 5310 RUB = 283.60774 RON
Thursday 08/04/2021 5310 RUB = 285.39444 RON
Wednesday 07/04/2021 5310 RUB = 285.05611 RON