26.09 Singapore Dollar(SGD) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY)

26.09 SGD to CNY Exchange Rates - Singapore Dollar(SGD) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY)

Singapore Dollar to Chinese Yuan Renminbi currency exchange rates
26.09 SGD = 125.7541 CNY26.09 CNY = 5.4128 SGDExchange Rates Updated : May 17, 2021
Convert Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) with a conversion calculator
Singapore Dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi Chinese Yuan Renminbi Singapore Dollar
1 SGD 0.2075 CNY 4.82 SGD 1 CNY
2 SGD 0.415 CNY 9.64 SGD 2 CNY
5 SGD 1.0375 CNY 24.1 SGD 5 CNY
10 SGD 2.075 CNY 48.2 SGD 10 CNY
100 SGD 20.75 CNY 482 SGD 100 CNY
1000 SGD 207.5 CNY 4820 SGD 1000 CNY
10000 SGD 2075 CNY 48200 SGD 10000 CNY
Singapore Dollar to Chinese Yuan Renminbi History
Date Singapore Dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi
Monday 17/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 125.73059 CNY
Sunday 16/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.01781 CNY
Saturday 15/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.09824 CNY
Friday 14/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.09843 CNY
Thursday 13/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.20592 CNY
Wednesday 12/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.3159 CNY
Tuesday 11/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.50484 CNY
Monday 10/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.23305 CNY
Sunday 09/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.7648 CNY
Saturday 08/05/2021 26.09 SGD = 126.69781 CNY