16.42 Yemeni Rial(YER) to Danish Krone(DKK)

16.42 YER to DKK Exchange Rates - Yemeni Rial(YER) to Danish Krone(DKK)

Yemeni Rial to Danish Krone currency exchange rates
16.42 YER = 0.4326 DKK16.42 DKK = 623.248 YERExchange Rates Updated : December 6, 2021
Convert Yemeni Rial (YER) to Danish Krone (DKK) with a conversion calculator
Yemeni Rial Danish Krone Danish Krone Yemeni Rial
1 YER 0.0263 DKK 37.9566 DKK 1 YER
2 YER 0.0526 DKK 75.9132 DKK 2 YER
5 YER 0.1315 DKK 189.783 DKK 5 YER
10 YER 0.263 DKK 379.566 DKK 10 YER
100 YER 2.63 DKK 3795.66 DKK 100 YER
1000 YER 26.3 DKK 37956.6 DKK 1000 YER
10000 YER 263 DKK 379566 DKK 10000 YER
Yemeni Rial to Danish Krone History
Date Yemeni Rial Danish Krone
Monday 06/12/2021 16.42 YER = 0.43199 DKK
Sunday 05/12/2021 16.42 YER = 0.43151 DKK
Saturday 04/12/2021 16.42 YER = 0.43136 DKK
Friday 03/12/2021 16.42 YER = 0.43136 DKK
Thursday 02/12/2021 16.42 YER = 0.43162 DKK
Wednesday 01/12/2021 16.42 YER = 0.43103 DKK
Tuesday 30/11/2021 16.42 YER = 0.43062 DKK
Monday 29/11/2021 16.42 YER = 0.43197 DKK
Sunday 28/11/2021 16.42 YER = 0.4311 DKK
Saturday 27/11/2021 16.42 YER = 0.4311 DKK