50 Yemeni Rial(YER) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

50 YER to BGN Exchange Rates - Yemeni Rial(YER) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Yemeni Rial to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
50 YER = 0.365 BGN50 BGN = 6848.9014 YERExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2022
Convert Yemeni Rial (YER) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Yemeni Rial Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Yemeni Rial
1 YER 0.0073 BGN 1 BGN 136.978 YER
2 YER 0.0146 BGN 2 BGN 273.956 YER
5 YER 0.0365 BGN 5 BGN 684.89 YER
10 YER 0.073 BGN 10 BGN 1369.78 YER
100 YER 0.73 BGN 100 BGN 13697.8 YER
1000 YER 7.3 BGN 1000 BGN 136978 YER
10000 YER 73 BGN 10000 BGN 1369780 YER
Yemeni Rial to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Yemeni Rial Bulgarian Lev
Saturday 28/05/2022 50 YER = 0.36502 BGN
Friday 27/05/2022 50 YER = 0.36502 BGN
Thursday 26/05/2022 50 YER = 0.36407 BGN
Wednesday 25/05/2022 50 YER = 0.36568 BGN
Tuesday 24/05/2022 50 YER = 0.36461 BGN
Monday 23/05/2022 50 YER = 0.36563 BGN
Sunday 22/05/2022 50 YER = 0.37022 BGN
Saturday 21/05/2022 50 YER = 0.37022 BGN
Friday 20/05/2022 50 YER = 0.37022 BGN
Thursday 19/05/2022 50 YER = 0.36922 BGN