4.21 Zambian Kwacha(ZMK) to Congolese franc(CDF)

4.21 ZMK to CDF Exchange Rates - Zambian Kwacha(ZMK) to Congolese franc(CDF)

Zambian Kwacha to Congolese franc currency exchange rates
4.21 ZMK = 1.6249 CDF4.21 CDF = 10.9075 ZMKExchange Rates Updated : August 5, 2021
Convert Zambian Kwacha (ZMK) to Congolese franc (CDF) with a conversion calculator
Zambian Kwacha Congolese franc Congolese franc Zambian Kwacha
1 ZMK 2.5909 CDF 0.386 ZMK 1 CDF
2 ZMK 5.1818 CDF 0.772 ZMK 2 CDF
5 ZMK 12.9545 CDF 1.93 ZMK 5 CDF
10 ZMK 25.909 CDF 3.86 ZMK 10 CDF
100 ZMK 259.09 CDF 38.6 ZMK 100 CDF
1000 ZMK 2590.9 CDF 386 ZMK 1000 CDF
10000 ZMK 25909 CDF 3860 ZMK 10000 CDF
Zambian Kwacha to Congolese franc History
Date Zambian Kwacha Congolese franc
Thursday 05/08/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62494 CDF
Wednesday 04/08/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62494 CDF
Tuesday 03/08/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62332 CDF
Monday 02/08/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62251 CDF
Sunday 01/08/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62332 CDF
Saturday 31/07/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62332 CDF
Friday 30/07/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62332 CDF
Thursday 29/07/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62332 CDF
Wednesday 28/07/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62332 CDF
Tuesday 27/07/2021 4.21 ZMK = 1.62251 CDF