8300 Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) to CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF)

8300 ZWD to XAF Exchange Rates - Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) to CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF)

Zimbabwe dollar to CFA Franc (BEAC) currency exchange rates
8300 ZWD = 12548.2744 XAF8300 XAF = 5489.9979 ZWDExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Zimbabwe dollar (ZWD) to CFA Franc (BEAC) (XAF) with a conversion calculator
Zimbabwe dollar CFA Franc (BEAC) CFA Franc (BEAC) Zimbabwe dollar
1 ZWD 0.6614 XAF 1.5118 ZWD 1 XAF
2 ZWD 1.3228 XAF 3.0236 ZWD 2 XAF
5 ZWD 3.307 XAF 7.559 ZWD 5 XAF
10 ZWD 6.614 XAF 15.118 ZWD 10 XAF
100 ZWD 66.14 XAF 151.18 ZWD 100 XAF
1000 ZWD 661.4 XAF 1511.8 ZWD 1000 XAF
10000 ZWD 6614 XAF 15118 ZWD 10000 XAF
Zimbabwe dollar to CFA Franc (BEAC) History
Date Zimbabwe dollar CFA Franc (BEAC)
Friday 16/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12548.27439 XAF
Thursday 15/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12572.01161 XAF
Wednesday 14/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12585.47416 XAF
Tuesday 13/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12651.0898 XAF
Monday 12/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12632.8798 XAF
Sunday 11/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12641.20503 XAF
Saturday 10/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12641.20503 XAF
Friday 09/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12650.67698 XAF
Thursday 08/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12681.70738 XAF
Wednesday 07/04/2021 8300 ZWD = 12656.11246 XAF