70 Afghan afghani(AFN) to Tajikistani somoni(TJS)

70 AFN to TJS Exchange Rates - Afghan afghani(AFN) to Tajikistani somoni(TJS)

Afghan afghani to Tajikistani somoni currency exchange rates
70 AFN = 10.4049 TJS70 TJS = 470.9336 AFNExchange Rates Updated : February 25, 2024
Convert Afghan afghani (AFN) to Tajikistani somoni (TJS) with a conversion calculator
Afghan afghani Tajikistani somoni Tajikistani somoni Afghan afghani
1 AFN 0.1486 TJS 1 TJS 6.7276 AFN
2 AFN 0.2972 TJS 2 TJS 13.4552 AFN
5 AFN 0.743 TJS 5 TJS 33.638 AFN
10 AFN 1.486 TJS 10 TJS 67.276 AFN
100 AFN 14.86 TJS 100 TJS 672.76 AFN
1000 AFN 148.6 TJS 1000 TJS 6727.6 AFN
10000 AFN 1486 TJS 10000 TJS 67276 AFN
Afghan afghani to Tajikistani somoni History
Date Afghan afghani Tajikistani somoni
Sunday 25/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.40486 TJS
Saturday 24/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.40486 TJS
Friday 23/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.57396 TJS
Thursday 22/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.57626 TJS
Wednesday 21/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.50438 TJS
Tuesday 20/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.56245 TJS
Monday 19/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.39435 TJS
Sunday 18/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.38442 TJS
Saturday 17/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.38442 TJS
Friday 16/02/2024 70 AFN = 10.4997 TJS