60 Azerbaijani manat(AZN) to Paraguayan Guarani(PYG)

60 AZN to PYG Exchange Rates - Azerbaijani manat(AZN) to Paraguayan Guarani(PYG)

Azerbaijani manat to Paraguayan Guarani currency exchange rates
60 AZN = 264609.0359 PYG60 PYG = 0.0136 AZNExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2024
Convert Azerbaijani manat (AZN) to Paraguayan Guarani (PYG) with a conversion calculator
Azerbaijani manat Paraguayan Guarani Paraguayan Guarani Azerbaijani manat
1 AZN 4410.1506 PYG 1 PYG 0.0002 AZN
2 AZN 8820.3012 PYG 2 PYG 0.0004 AZN
5 AZN 22050.753 PYG 5 PYG 0.001 AZN
10 AZN 44101.506 PYG 10 PYG 0.002 AZN
100 AZN 441015.06 PYG 100 PYG 0.02 AZN
1000 AZN 4410150.6 PYG 1000 PYG 0.2 AZN
10000 AZN 44101506 PYG 10000 PYG 2 AZN
Azerbaijani manat to Paraguayan Guarani History
Date Azerbaijani manat Paraguayan Guarani
Thursday 23/05/2024 60 AZN = 264913.98468 PYG
Wednesday 22/05/2024 60 AZN = 265069.29944 PYG
Tuesday 21/05/2024 60 AZN = 265138.49464 PYG
Monday 20/05/2024 60 AZN = 261845.67378 PYG
Sunday 19/05/2024 60 AZN = 262005.77298 PYG
Saturday 18/05/2024 60 AZN = 262453.06653 PYG
Friday 17/05/2024 60 AZN = 263811.409 PYG
Thursday 16/05/2024 60 AZN = 265181.41146 PYG
Wednesday 15/05/2024 60 AZN = 264659.47856 PYG
Tuesday 14/05/2024 60 AZN = 265202.30026 PYG