Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Nigerian Naira(NGN) - CAD to NGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 1101.7171 NGN1 NGN = 0.0009 CADExchange Rates Updated : June 19, 2024
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Nigerian Naira (NGN) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Nigerian Naira Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 1101.7171 NGN 1 NGN 0.0009 CAD
2 CAD 2203.4342 NGN 2 NGN 0.0018 CAD
5 CAD 5508.5855 NGN 5 NGN 0.0045 CAD
10 CAD 11017.171 NGN 10 NGN 0.009 CAD
100 CAD 110171.71 NGN 100 NGN 0.09 CAD
1000 CAD 1101717.1 NGN 1000 NGN 0.9 CAD
10000 CAD 11017171 NGN 10000 NGN 9 CAD
Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira History
Date Canadian Dollar Nigerian Naira
Tuesday 18/06/2024 1 CAD = 1086.49133 NGN
Monday 17/06/2024 1 CAD = 1082.00643 NGN
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 CAD = 1088.78503 NGN
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 CAD = 1087.52043 NGN
Friday 14/06/2024 1 CAD = 1087.44136 NGN
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 CAD = 1095.0633 NGN
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 CAD = 1096.76697 NGN
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 CAD = 1094.18745 NGN
Monday 10/06/2024 1 CAD = 1091.32866 NGN
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 CAD = 1088.57407 NGN