Swiss Franc(CHF) to Tunisian Dinar(TND)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Tunisian Dinar(TND) - CHF to TND - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Tunisian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 3.3438 TND1 TND = 0.2991 CHFExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Tunisian Dinar (TND) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Tunisian Dinar Tunisian Dinar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 3.3438 TND 1 TND 0.2991 CHF
2 CHF 6.6876 TND 2 TND 0.5982 CHF
5 CHF 16.719 TND 5 TND 1.4955 CHF
10 CHF 33.438 TND 10 TND 2.991 CHF
100 CHF 334.38 TND 100 TND 29.91 CHF
1000 CHF 3343.8 TND 1000 TND 299.1 CHF
10000 CHF 33438 TND 10000 TND 2991 CHF
Swiss Franc to Tunisian Dinar History
Date Swiss Franc Tunisian Dinar
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.32735 TND
Monday 26/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.30819 TND
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.35584 TND
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.36064 TND
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.35873 TND
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.31746 TND
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.18124 TND
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.32945 TND
Monday 19/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.31779 TND
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 CHF = 3.32142 TND