Swiss Franc(CHF) to Tunisian Dinar(TND)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Tunisian Dinar(TND) - CHF to TND - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Tunisian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 3.1675 TND1 TND = 0.3157 CHFExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Tunisian Dinar (TND) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Tunisian Dinar Tunisian Dinar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 3.1675 TND 1 TND 0.3157 CHF
2 CHF 6.335 TND 2 TND 0.6314 CHF
5 CHF 15.8375 TND 5 TND 1.5785 CHF
10 CHF 31.675 TND 10 TND 3.157 CHF
100 CHF 316.75 TND 100 TND 31.57 CHF
1000 CHF 3167.5 TND 1000 TND 315.7 CHF
10000 CHF 31675 TND 10000 TND 3157 CHF
Swiss Franc to Tunisian Dinar History
Date Swiss Franc Tunisian Dinar
Friday 27/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.1757 TND
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.17278 TND
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.15306 TND
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.15599 TND
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.14022 TND
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.13984 TND
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.14019 TND
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.14019 TND
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.14416 TND
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CHF = 3.12422 TND