Swiss Franc(CHF) to Tunisian Dinar(TND)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Tunisian Dinar(TND) - CHF to TND - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Tunisian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 3.0002 TND1 TND = 0.3333 CHFExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Tunisian Dinar (TND) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Tunisian Dinar Tunisian Dinar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.3333 TND 3.0002 CHF 1 TND
2 CHF 0.6666 TND 6.0004 CHF 2 TND
5 CHF 1.6665 TND 15.001 CHF 5 TND
10 CHF 3.333 TND 30.002 CHF 10 TND
100 CHF 33.33 TND 300.02 CHF 100 TND
1000 CHF 333.3 TND 3000.2 CHF 1000 TND
10000 CHF 3333 TND 30002 CHF 10000 TND
Swiss Franc to Tunisian Dinar History
Date Swiss Franc Tunisian Dinar
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.99826 TND
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.97589 TND
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.99104 TND
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.99238 TND
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CHF = 3.02415 TND
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CHF = 3.02485 TND
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CHF = 3.00758 TND
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CHF = 3.00335 TND
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.98504 TND
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.96671 TND