Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - CNY to FKP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Falkland Islands Pound currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.1146 FKP1 FKP = 8.7245 CNYExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Falkland Islands Pound (FKP) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Falkland Islands Pound Falkland Islands Pound Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 8.7245 FKP 0.1146 CNY 1 FKP
2 CNY 17.449 FKP 0.2292 CNY 2 FKP
5 CNY 43.6225 FKP 0.573 CNY 5 FKP
10 CNY 87.245 FKP 1.146 CNY 10 FKP
100 CNY 872.45 FKP 11.46 CNY 100 FKP
1000 CNY 8724.5 FKP 114.6 CNY 1000 FKP
10000 CNY 87245 FKP 1146 CNY 10000 FKP
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Falkland Islands Pound History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Falkland Islands Pound
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.1147 FKP
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11487 FKP
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11482 FKP
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11484 FKP
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11484 FKP
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11484 FKP
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11469 FKP
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11468 FKP
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11487 FKP
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CNY = 0.11403 FKP