Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Iran Rial(IRR)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Iran Rial(IRR) - CNY to IRR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Iran Rial currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 5900.0544 IRR1 IRR = 0.0002 CNYExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Iran Rial (IRR) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Iran Rial Iran Rial Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 5900.0544 IRR 1 IRR 0.0002 CNY
2 CNY 11800.1088 IRR 2 IRR 0.0004 CNY
5 CNY 29500.272 IRR 5 IRR 0.001 CNY
10 CNY 59000.544 IRR 10 IRR 0.002 CNY
100 CNY 590005.44 IRR 100 IRR 0.02 CNY
1000 CNY 5900054.4 IRR 1000 IRR 0.2 CNY
10000 CNY 59000544 IRR 10000 IRR 2 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Iran Rial History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Iran Rial
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 CNY = 5900.05272 IRR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 CNY = 5923.9021 IRR
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 CNY = 5941.02384 IRR
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CNY = 5941.02135 IRR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CNY = 5941.02135 IRR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CNY = 5983.2458 IRR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 CNY = 6015.00179 IRR
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 CNY = 6034.22743 IRR
Monday 19/09/2022 1 CNY = 6071.10298 IRR
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 CNY = 6071.10298 IRR