Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Iran Rial(IRR)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Iran Rial(IRR) - CNY to IRR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Iran Rial currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 6451.9342 IRR1 IRR = 0.0002 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 19, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Iran Rial (IRR) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Iran Rial Iran Rial Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.0002 IRR 6451.9342 CNY 1 IRR
2 CNY 0.0004 IRR 12903.8684 CNY 2 IRR
5 CNY 0.001 IRR 32259.671 CNY 5 IRR
10 CNY 0.002 IRR 64519.342 CNY 10 IRR
100 CNY 0.02 IRR 645193.42 CNY 100 IRR
1000 CNY 0.2 IRR 6451934.2 CNY 1000 IRR
10000 CNY 2 IRR 64519342 CNY 10000 IRR
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Iran Rial History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Iran Rial
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CNY = 6456.79217 IRR
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CNY = 6456.79217 IRR
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CNY = 6456.93079 IRR
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CNY = 6455.04998 IRR
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CNY = 6448.31774 IRR
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 6434.03982 IRR
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CNY = 6429.31419 IRR
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CNY = 6425.321 IRR
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 6425.26217 IRR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 6425.26217 IRR