Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Iran Rial(IRR)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Iran Rial(IRR) - CNY to IRR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Iran Rial currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 6604.0936 IRR1 IRR = 0.0002 CNYExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Iran Rial (IRR) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Iran Rial Iran Rial Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.0002 IRR 6604.0936 CNY 1 IRR
2 CNY 0.0004 IRR 13208.1872 CNY 2 IRR
5 CNY 0.001 IRR 33020.468 CNY 5 IRR
10 CNY 0.002 IRR 66040.936 CNY 10 IRR
100 CNY 0.02 IRR 660409.36 CNY 100 IRR
1000 CNY 0.2 IRR 6604093.6 CNY 1000 IRR
10000 CNY 2 IRR 66040936 CNY 10000 IRR
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Iran Rial History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Iran Rial
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 CNY = 6608.31886 IRR
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 CNY = 6619.16534 IRR
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CNY = 6616.24229 IRR
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CNY = 6619.13264 IRR
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CNY = 6619.13264 IRR
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CNY = 6619.13264 IRR
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CNY = 6610.2013 IRR
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CNY = 6607.86062 IRR
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CNY = 6610.7351 IRR
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CNY = 6563.08807 IRR