Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Iran Rial(IRR)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Iran Rial(IRR) - CNY to IRR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Iran Rial currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 6315.7885 IRR1 IRR = 0.0002 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Iran Rial (IRR) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Iran Rial Iran Rial Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 6315.7885 IRR 1 IRR 0.0002 CNY
2 CNY 12631.577 IRR 2 IRR 0.0004 CNY
5 CNY 31578.9425 IRR 5 IRR 0.001 CNY
10 CNY 63157.885 IRR 10 IRR 0.002 CNY
100 CNY 631578.85 IRR 100 IRR 0.02 CNY
1000 CNY 6315788.5 IRR 1000 IRR 0.2 CNY
10000 CNY 63157885 IRR 10000 IRR 2 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Iran Rial History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Iran Rial
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 CNY = 6276.98602 IRR
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 CNY = 6327.69265 IRR
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 CNY = 6364.5803 IRR
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CNY = 6363.899 IRR
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CNY = 6320.00185 IRR
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CNY = 6319.9972 IRR
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CNY = 6319.9972 IRR
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CNY = 6308.56091 IRR
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CNY = 6262.49537 IRR
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 CNY = 6285.52956 IRR