132.16 Colombian Peso(COP) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD)

132.16 COP to BMD Exchange Rates - Colombian Peso(COP) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD)

Colombian Peso to Bermuda Dollar currency exchange rates
132.16 COP = 0.0319 BMD132.16 BMD = 548199.68 COPExchange Rates Updated : June 19, 2024
Convert Colombian Peso (COP) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD) with a conversion calculator
Colombian Peso Bermuda Dollar Bermuda Dollar Colombian Peso
1 COP 0.0002 BMD 1 BMD 4148 COP
2 COP 0.0004 BMD 2 BMD 8296 COP
5 COP 0.001 BMD 5 BMD 20740 COP
10 COP 0.002 BMD 10 BMD 41480 COP
100 COP 0.02 BMD 100 BMD 414800 COP
1000 COP 0.2 BMD 1000 BMD 4148000 COP
10000 COP 2 BMD 10000 BMD 41480000 COP
Colombian Peso to Bermuda Dollar History
Date Colombian Peso Bermuda Dollar
Tuesday 18/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03186 BMD
Monday 17/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03197 BMD
Sunday 16/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03193 BMD
Saturday 15/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03192 BMD
Friday 14/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03196 BMD
Thursday 13/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03188 BMD
Wednesday 12/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03282 BMD
Tuesday 11/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03312 BMD
Monday 10/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03333 BMD
Sunday 09/06/2024 132.16 COP = 0.03331 BMD