10.90 Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) to Maldivian Rufiyaa(MVR)

10.90 CVE to MVR Exchange Rates - Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) to Maldivian Rufiyaa(MVR)

Cape Verde Escudo to Maldivian Rufiyaa currency exchange rates
10.90 CVE = 1.6406 MVR10.90 MVR = 72.4174 CVEExchange Rates Updated : July 24, 2024
Convert Cape Verde Escudo (CVE) to Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) with a conversion calculator
Cape Verde Escudo Maldivian Rufiyaa Maldivian Rufiyaa Cape Verde Escudo
1 CVE 0.1505 MVR 1 MVR 6.6438 CVE
2 CVE 0.301 MVR 2 MVR 13.2876 CVE
5 CVE 0.7525 MVR 5 MVR 33.219 CVE
10 CVE 1.505 MVR 10 MVR 66.438 CVE
100 CVE 15.05 MVR 100 MVR 664.38 CVE
1000 CVE 150.5 MVR 1000 MVR 6643.8 CVE
10000 CVE 1505 MVR 10000 MVR 66438 CVE
Cape Verde Escudo to Maldivian Rufiyaa History
Date Cape Verde Escudo Maldivian Rufiyaa
Wednesday 24/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.64589 MVR
Tuesday 23/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.6406 MVR
Monday 22/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.64562 MVR
Sunday 21/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.65183 MVR
Saturday 20/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.65271 MVR
Friday 19/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.65218 MVR
Thursday 18/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.65438 MVR
Wednesday 17/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.65509 MVR
Tuesday 16/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.65883 MVR
Monday 15/07/2024 10.90 CVE = 1.65301 MVR