5.09 Haiti Gourde(HTG) to Afghan afghani(AFN)

5.09 HTG to AFN Exchange Rates - Haiti Gourde(HTG) to Afghan afghani(AFN)

Haiti Gourde to Afghan afghani currency exchange rates
5.09 HTG = 2.7199 AFN5.09 AFN = 9.5255 HTGExchange Rates Updated : June 19, 2024
Convert Haiti Gourde (HTG) to Afghan afghani (AFN) with a conversion calculator
Haiti Gourde Afghan afghani Afghan afghani Haiti Gourde
1 HTG 0.5344 AFN 1 AFN 1.8714 HTG
2 HTG 1.0688 AFN 2 AFN 3.7428 HTG
5 HTG 2.672 AFN 5 AFN 9.357 HTG
10 HTG 5.344 AFN 10 AFN 18.714 HTG
100 HTG 53.44 AFN 100 AFN 187.14 HTG
1000 HTG 534.4 AFN 1000 AFN 1871.4 HTG
10000 HTG 5344 AFN 10000 AFN 18714 HTG
Haiti Gourde to Afghan afghani History
Date Haiti Gourde Afghan afghani
Tuesday 18/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.68858 AFN
Monday 17/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.70577 AFN
Sunday 16/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.71663 AFN
Saturday 15/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.71663 AFN
Friday 14/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.6866 AFN
Thursday 13/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.69735 AFN
Wednesday 12/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.67404 AFN
Tuesday 11/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.66386 AFN
Monday 10/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.69832 AFN
Sunday 09/06/2024 5.09 HTG = 2.69829 AFN