20 Icelandic Krona(ISK) to Cambodia Riel(KHR)

20 ISK to KHR Exchange Rates - Icelandic Krona(ISK) to Cambodia Riel(KHR)

Icelandic Krona to Cambodia Riel currency exchange rates
20 ISK = 591.3635 KHR20 KHR = 0.6764 ISKExchange Rates Updated : February 28, 2024
Convert Icelandic Krona (ISK) to Cambodia Riel (KHR) with a conversion calculator
Icelandic Krona Cambodia Riel Cambodia Riel Icelandic Krona
1 ISK 29.5682 KHR 1 KHR 0.0338 ISK
2 ISK 59.1364 KHR 2 KHR 0.0676 ISK
5 ISK 147.841 KHR 5 KHR 0.169 ISK
10 ISK 295.682 KHR 10 KHR 0.338 ISK
100 ISK 2956.82 KHR 100 KHR 3.38 ISK
1000 ISK 29568.2 KHR 1000 KHR 33.8 ISK
10000 ISK 295682 KHR 10000 KHR 338 ISK
Icelandic Krona to Cambodia Riel History
Date Icelandic Krona Cambodia Riel
Tuesday 27/02/2024 20 ISK = 592.72072 KHR
Monday 26/02/2024 20 ISK = 591.10169 KHR
Sunday 25/02/2024 20 ISK = 590.91787 KHR
Saturday 24/02/2024 20 ISK = 590.90167 KHR
Friday 23/02/2024 20 ISK = 592.14621 KHR
Thursday 22/02/2024 20 ISK = 593.92788 KHR
Wednesday 21/02/2024 20 ISK = 593.22919 KHR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 20 ISK = 594.03384 KHR
Monday 19/02/2024 20 ISK = 590.61044 KHR
Sunday 18/02/2024 20 ISK = 590.73601 KHR