Japanese Yen(JPY) to Barbados Dollar(BBD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Barbados Dollar(BBD) - JPY to BBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Barbados Dollar currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.014 BBD1 BBD = 71.5924 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 6, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Barbados Dollar (BBD) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Barbados Dollar Barbados Dollar Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.014 BBD 1 BBD 71.5924 JPY
2 JPY 0.028 BBD 2 BBD 143.1848 JPY
5 JPY 0.07 BBD 5 BBD 357.962 JPY
10 JPY 0.14 BBD 10 BBD 715.924 JPY
100 JPY 1.4 BBD 100 BBD 7159.24 JPY
1000 JPY 14 BBD 1000 BBD 71592.4 JPY
10000 JPY 140 BBD 10000 BBD 715924 JPY
Japanese Yen to Barbados Dollar History
Date Japanese Yen Barbados Dollar
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 JPY = 0.01402 BBD
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 JPY = 0.01405 BBD
Monday 03/10/2022 1 JPY = 0.01397 BBD
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 JPY = 0.01395 BBD
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 JPY = 0.01396 BBD
Friday 30/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.01396 BBD
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.01398 BBD
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.01401 BBD
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.01396 BBD
Monday 26/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.01397 BBD