Japanese Yen(JPY) to Barbados Dollar(BBD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Barbados Dollar(BBD) - JPY to BBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Barbados Dollar currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0178 BBD1 BBD = 56.2907 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 25, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Barbados Dollar (BBD) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Barbados Dollar Barbados Dollar Japanese Yen
1 JPY 56.2907 BBD 0.0178 JPY 1 BBD
2 JPY 112.5814 BBD 0.0356 JPY 2 BBD
5 JPY 281.4535 BBD 0.089 JPY 5 BBD
10 JPY 562.907 BBD 0.178 JPY 10 BBD
100 JPY 5629.07 BBD 1.78 JPY 100 BBD
1000 JPY 56290.7 BBD 17.8 JPY 1000 BBD
10000 JPY 562907 BBD 178 JPY 10000 BBD
Japanese Yen to Barbados Dollar History
Date Japanese Yen Barbados Dollar
Monday 25/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01777 BBD
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01775 BBD
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01776 BBD
Friday 22/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01777 BBD
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01772 BBD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01766 BBD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01763 BBD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01767 BBD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01767 BBD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01766 BBD