Japanese Yen(JPY) to Barbados Dollar(BBD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Barbados Dollar(BBD) - JPY to BBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Barbados Dollar currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0187 BBD1 BBD = 53.5038 JPYExchange Rates Updated : April 23, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Barbados Dollar (BBD) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Barbados Dollar Barbados Dollar Japanese Yen
1 JPY 53.5038 BBD 0.0187 JPY 1 BBD
2 JPY 107.0076 BBD 0.0374 JPY 2 BBD
5 JPY 267.519 BBD 0.0935 JPY 5 BBD
10 JPY 535.038 BBD 0.187 JPY 10 BBD
100 JPY 5350.38 BBD 1.87 JPY 100 BBD
1000 JPY 53503.8 BBD 18.7 JPY 1000 BBD
10000 JPY 535038 BBD 187 JPY 10000 BBD
Japanese Yen to Barbados Dollar History
Date Japanese Yen Barbados Dollar
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01869 BBD
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01869 BBD
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01867 BBD
Monday 19/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01867 BBD
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01859 BBD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01857 BBD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01855 BBD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01857 BBD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01854 BBD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01853 BBD