Japanese Yen(JPY) to Estonian Kroon(EEK)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Estonian Kroon(EEK) - JPY to EEK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Estonian Kroon currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.1205 EEK1 EEK = 8.2993 JPYExchange Rates Updated : April 19, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Estonian Kroon (EEK) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Estonian Kroon Estonian Kroon Japanese Yen
1 JPY 8.2993 EEK 0.1205 JPY 1 EEK
2 JPY 16.5986 EEK 0.241 JPY 2 EEK
5 JPY 41.4965 EEK 0.6025 JPY 5 EEK
10 JPY 82.993 EEK 1.205 JPY 10 EEK
100 JPY 829.93 EEK 12.05 JPY 100 EEK
1000 JPY 8299.3 EEK 120.5 JPY 1000 EEK
10000 JPY 82993 EEK 1205 JPY 10000 EEK
Japanese Yen to Estonian Kroon History
Date Japanese Yen Estonian Kroon
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.12016 EEK
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.12004 EEK
Friday 16/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.12 EEK
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.12027 EEK
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.11988 EEK
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.12015 EEK
Monday 12/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.12007 EEK
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.11983 EEK
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.11989 EEK
Friday 09/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.11989 EEK