Japanese Yen(JPY) to Estonian Kroon(EEK)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Estonian Kroon(EEK) - JPY to EEK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Estonian Kroon currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.1189 EEK1 EEK = 8.4138 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Estonian Kroon (EEK) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Estonian Kroon Estonian Kroon Japanese Yen
1 JPY 8.4138 EEK 0.1189 JPY 1 EEK
2 JPY 16.8276 EEK 0.2378 JPY 2 EEK
5 JPY 42.069 EEK 0.5945 JPY 5 EEK
10 JPY 84.138 EEK 1.189 JPY 10 EEK
100 JPY 841.38 EEK 11.89 JPY 100 EEK
1000 JPY 8413.8 EEK 118.9 JPY 1000 EEK
10000 JPY 84138 EEK 1189 JPY 10000 EEK
Japanese Yen to Estonian Kroon History
Date Japanese Yen Estonian Kroon
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.11849 EEK
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.11818 EEK
Monday 25/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.1185 EEK
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.11831 EEK
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.11827 EEK
Friday 22/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.11829 EEK
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.11816 EEK
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.1174 EEK
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.11742 EEK
Monday 18/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.11789 EEK