Japanese Yen(JPY) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Romanian Leu(RON) - JPY to RON - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0356 RON1 RON = 28.1152 JPYExchange Rates Updated : September 24, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0356 RON 1 RON 28.1152 JPY
2 JPY 0.0712 RON 2 RON 56.2304 JPY
5 JPY 0.178 RON 5 RON 140.576 JPY
10 JPY 0.356 RON 10 RON 281.152 JPY
100 JPY 3.56 RON 100 RON 2811.52 JPY
1000 JPY 35.6 RON 1000 RON 28115.2 JPY
10000 JPY 356 RON 10000 RON 281152 JPY
Japanese Yen to Romanian Leu History
Date Japanese Yen Romanian Leu
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03557 RON
Friday 23/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03558 RON
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.0353 RON
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03483 RON
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03453 RON
Monday 19/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03389 RON
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03402 RON
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03397 RON
Friday 16/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03439 RON
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03438 RON