Japanese Yen(JPY) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Romanian Leu(RON) - JPY to RON - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0305 RON1 RON = 32.798 JPYExchange Rates Updated : April 13, 2024
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0305 RON 1 RON 32.798 JPY
2 JPY 0.061 RON 2 RON 65.596 JPY
5 JPY 0.1525 RON 5 RON 163.99 JPY
10 JPY 0.305 RON 10 RON 327.98 JPY
100 JPY 3.05 RON 100 RON 3279.8 JPY
1000 JPY 30.5 RON 1000 RON 32798 JPY
10000 JPY 305 RON 10000 RON 327980 JPY
Japanese Yen to Romanian Leu History
Date Japanese Yen Romanian Leu
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03049 RON
Friday 12/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03049 RON
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03025 RON
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03024 RON
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03015 RON
Monday 08/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03012 RON
Sunday 07/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03023 RON
Saturday 06/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03024 RON
Friday 05/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03024 RON
Thursday 04/04/2024 1 JPY = 0.03031 RON