Mexican Peso(MXN) to Congolese franc(CDF)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Congolese franc(CDF) - MXN to CDF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Congolese franc currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 97.9923 CDF1 CDF = 0.0102 MXNExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Congolese franc (CDF) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Congolese franc Congolese franc Mexican Peso
1 MXN 97.9923 CDF 1 CDF 0.0102 MXN
2 MXN 195.9846 CDF 2 CDF 0.0204 MXN
5 MXN 489.9615 CDF 5 CDF 0.051 MXN
10 MXN 979.923 CDF 10 CDF 0.102 MXN
100 MXN 9799.23 CDF 100 CDF 1.02 MXN
1000 MXN 97992.3 CDF 1000 CDF 10.2 MXN
10000 MXN 979923 CDF 10000 CDF 102 MXN
Mexican Peso to Congolese franc History
Date Mexican Peso Congolese franc
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 MXN = 97.88068 CDF
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 MXN = 97.88068 CDF
Friday 05/08/2022 1 MXN = 97.89553 CDF
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 MXN = 98.38523 CDF
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 MXN = 97.62777 CDF
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 MXN = 96.13512 CDF
Monday 01/08/2022 1 MXN = 98.04643 CDF
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 MXN = 98.08968 CDF
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 MXN = 98.19399 CDF
Friday 29/07/2022 1 MXN = 98.19399 CDF