31.52 Nigerian Naira(NGN) to Saudi Riyal(SAR)

31.52 NGN to SAR Exchange Rates - Nigerian Naira(NGN) to Saudi Riyal(SAR)

Nigerian Naira to Saudi Riyal currency exchange rates
31.52 NGN = 0.0736 SAR31.52 SAR = 13505.3742 NGNExchange Rates Updated : February 25, 2024
Convert Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Saudi Riyal (SAR) with a conversion calculator
Nigerian Naira Saudi Riyal Saudi Riyal Nigerian Naira
1 NGN 0.0023 SAR 1 SAR 428.47 NGN
2 NGN 0.0046 SAR 2 SAR 856.94 NGN
5 NGN 0.0115 SAR 5 SAR 2142.35 NGN
10 NGN 0.023 SAR 10 SAR 4284.7 NGN
100 NGN 0.23 SAR 100 SAR 42847 NGN
1000 NGN 2.3 SAR 1000 SAR 428470 NGN
10000 NGN 23 SAR 10000 SAR 4284700 NGN
Nigerian Naira to Saudi Riyal History
Date Nigerian Naira Saudi Riyal
Sunday 25/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07356 SAR
Saturday 24/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07356 SAR
Friday 23/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07356 SAR
Thursday 22/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07357 SAR
Wednesday 21/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07355 SAR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07359 SAR
Monday 19/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07914 SAR
Sunday 18/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07915 SAR
Saturday 17/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07913 SAR
Friday 16/02/2024 31.52 NGN = 0.07913 SAR