New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - NZD to FKP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 0.5249 FKP1 FKP = 1.9052 NZDExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Falkland Islands Pound (FKP) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Falkland Islands Pound Falkland Islands Pound New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 1.9052 FKP 0.5249 NZD 1 FKP
2 NZD 3.8104 FKP 1.0498 NZD 2 FKP
5 NZD 9.526 FKP 2.6245 NZD 5 FKP
10 NZD 19.052 FKP 5.249 NZD 10 FKP
100 NZD 190.52 FKP 52.49 NZD 100 FKP
1000 NZD 1905.2 FKP 524.9 NZD 1000 FKP
10000 NZD 19052 FKP 5249 NZD 10000 FKP
New Zealand Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound History
Date New Zealand Dollar Falkland Islands Pound
Friday 22/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.52487 FKP
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.52457 FKP
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.52801 FKP
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.52453 FKP
Monday 18/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.51958 FKP
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.51978 FKP
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.51754 FKP
Friday 15/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.51754 FKP
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.51595 FKP
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.511 FKP