New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - NZD to FKP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 0.5189 FKP1 FKP = 1.9272 NZDExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Falkland Islands Pound (FKP) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Falkland Islands Pound Falkland Islands Pound New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 1.9272 FKP 0.5189 NZD 1 FKP
2 NZD 3.8544 FKP 1.0378 NZD 2 FKP
5 NZD 9.636 FKP 2.5945 NZD 5 FKP
10 NZD 19.272 FKP 5.189 NZD 10 FKP
100 NZD 192.72 FKP 51.89 NZD 100 FKP
1000 NZD 1927.2 FKP 518.9 NZD 1000 FKP
10000 NZD 19272 FKP 5189 NZD 10000 FKP
New Zealand Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound History
Date New Zealand Dollar Falkland Islands Pound
Friday 16/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51889 FKP
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.52132 FKP
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51877 FKP
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51339 FKP
Monday 12/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51243 FKP
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51299 FKP
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51227 FKP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51227 FKP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51419 FKP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 NZD = 0.51012 FKP