Russian Ruble(RUB) to Netherlands Antillean Guilder(ANG)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Netherlands Antillean Guilder(ANG) - RUB to ANG - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Netherlands Antillean Guilder currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.0253 ANG1 ANG = 39.5395 RUBExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Netherlands Antillean Guilder (ANG) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Netherlands Antillean Guilder Netherlands Antillean Guilder Russian Ruble
1 RUB 39.5395 ANG 0.0253 RUB 1 ANG
2 RUB 79.079 ANG 0.0506 RUB 2 ANG
5 RUB 197.6975 ANG 0.1265 RUB 5 ANG
10 RUB 395.395 ANG 0.253 RUB 10 ANG
100 RUB 3953.95 ANG 2.53 RUB 100 ANG
1000 RUB 39539.5 ANG 25.3 RUB 1000 ANG
10000 RUB 395395 ANG 253 RUB 10000 ANG
Russian Ruble to Netherlands Antillean Guilder History
Date Russian Ruble Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.02529 ANG
Friday 15/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.02529 ANG
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.02514 ANG
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.02493 ANG
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.02497 ANG
Monday 11/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.02498 ANG
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.02498 ANG
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.02498 ANG
Friday 08/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.025 ANG
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.025 ANG