Russian Ruble(RUB) to Netherlands Antillean Guilder(ANG)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Netherlands Antillean Guilder(ANG) - RUB to ANG - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Netherlands Antillean Guilder currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.0194 ANG1 ANG = 51.4657 RUBExchange Rates Updated : December 6, 2023
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Netherlands Antillean Guilder (ANG) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Netherlands Antillean Guilder Netherlands Antillean Guilder Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0194 ANG 1 ANG 51.4657 RUB
2 RUB 0.0388 ANG 2 ANG 102.9314 RUB
5 RUB 0.097 ANG 5 ANG 257.3285 RUB
10 RUB 0.194 ANG 10 ANG 514.657 RUB
100 RUB 1.94 ANG 100 ANG 5146.57 RUB
1000 RUB 19.4 ANG 1000 ANG 51465.7 RUB
10000 RUB 194 ANG 10000 ANG 514657 RUB
Russian Ruble to Netherlands Antillean Guilder History
Date Russian Ruble Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Wednesday 06/12/2023 1 RUB = 0.01957 ANG
Tuesday 05/12/2023 1 RUB = 0.01998 ANG
Monday 04/12/2023 1 RUB = 0.01971 ANG
Sunday 03/12/2023 1 RUB = 0.01977 ANG
Saturday 02/12/2023 1 RUB = 0.01976 ANG
Friday 01/12/2023 1 RUB = 0.01976 ANG
Thursday 30/11/2023 1 RUB = 0.02003 ANG
Wednesday 29/11/2023 1 RUB = 0.02031 ANG
Tuesday 28/11/2023 1 RUB = 0.02026 ANG
Monday 27/11/2023 1 RUB = 0.02024 ANG