US Dollar(USD) to Syrian Pound(SYP)

US Dollar(USD) to Syrian Pound(SYP) - USD to SYP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Syrian Pound currency exchange rates
1 USD = 2512 SYP1 SYP = 0.0004 USDExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Syrian Pound (SYP) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Syrian Pound Syrian Pound US Dollar
1 USD 2512 SYP 0.0004 SYP 1 USD
2 USD 5024 SYP 0.0008 SYP 2 USD
5 USD 12560 SYP 0.002 SYP 5 USD
10 USD 25120 SYP 0.004 SYP 10 USD
100 USD 251200 SYP 0.04 SYP 100 USD
1000 USD 2512000 SYP 0.4 SYP 1000 USD
10000 USD 25120000 SYP 4 SYP 10000 USD
US Dollar to Syrian Pound History
Date US Dollar Syrian Pound
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Friday 21/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Monday 17/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP
Friday 14/01/2022 1 USD = 2512 SYP