US Dollar(USD) to Syrian Pound(SYP)

US Dollar(USD) to Syrian Pound(SYP) - USD to SYP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Syrian Pound currency exchange rates
1 USD = 1257.57 SYP1 SYP = 0.0008 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 21, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Syrian Pound (SYP) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Syrian Pound Syrian Pound US Dollar
1 USD 0.0008 SYP 1257.57 USD 1 SYP
2 USD 0.0016 SYP 2515.14 USD 2 SYP
5 USD 0.004 SYP 6287.85 USD 5 SYP
10 USD 0.008 SYP 12575.7 USD 10 SYP
100 USD 0.08 SYP 125757 USD 100 SYP
1000 USD 0.8 SYP 1257570 USD 1000 SYP
10000 USD 8 SYP 12575700 USD 10000 SYP
US Dollar to Syrian Pound History
Date US Dollar Syrian Pound
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.57 SYP
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.57 SYP
Monday 19/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.57 SYP
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.57 SYP
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.57 SYP
Friday 16/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.57 SYP
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.57 SYP
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.57 SYP
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.63 SYP
Monday 12/04/2021 1 USD = 1257.68 SYP