US Dollar(USD) to Syrian Pound(SYP)

US Dollar(USD) to Syrian Pound(SYP) - USD to SYP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Syrian Pound currency exchange rates
1 USD = 2512.5299 SYP1 SYP = 0.0004 USDExchange Rates Updated : May 19, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Syrian Pound (SYP) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Syrian Pound Syrian Pound US Dollar
1 USD 2512.5299 SYP 1 SYP 0.0004 USD
2 USD 5025.0598 SYP 2 SYP 0.0008 USD
5 USD 12562.6495 SYP 5 SYP 0.002 USD
10 USD 25125.299 SYP 10 SYP 0.004 USD
100 USD 251252.99 SYP 100 SYP 0.04 USD
1000 USD 2512529.9 SYP 1000 SYP 0.4 USD
10000 USD 25125299 SYP 10000 SYP 4 USD
US Dollar to Syrian Pound History
Date US Dollar Syrian Pound
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.52986 SYP
Friday 17/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.52986 SYP
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.52986 SYP
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.52986 SYP
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.52986 SYP
Monday 13/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.52986 SYP
Sunday 12/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.53037 SYP
Saturday 11/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.53037 SYP
Friday 10/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.53037 SYP
Thursday 09/05/2024 1 USD = 2512.53037 SYP