US Dollar(USD) to Syrian Pound(SYP)

US Dollar(USD) to Syrian Pound(SYP) - USD to SYP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Syrian Pound currency exchange rates
1 USD = 2512.5304 SYP1 SYP = 0.0004 USDExchange Rates Updated : August 16, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Syrian Pound (SYP) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Syrian Pound Syrian Pound US Dollar
1 USD 2512.5304 SYP 1 SYP 0.0004 USD
2 USD 5025.0608 SYP 2 SYP 0.0008 USD
5 USD 12562.652 SYP 5 SYP 0.002 USD
10 USD 25125.304 SYP 10 SYP 0.004 USD
100 USD 251253.04 SYP 100 SYP 0.04 USD
1000 USD 2512530.4 SYP 1000 SYP 0.4 USD
10000 USD 25125304 SYP 10000 SYP 4 USD
US Dollar to Syrian Pound History
Date US Dollar Syrian Pound
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.53037 SYP
Monday 15/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.53037 SYP
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.53037 SYP
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.53037 SYP
Friday 12/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.52943 SYP
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.52943 SYP
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.52943 SYP
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.52943 SYP
Monday 08/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.52943 SYP
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 USD = 2512.52943 SYP