US Dollar(USD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT)

US Dollar(USD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT) - USD to TMT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat currency exchange rates
1 USD = 3.51 TMT1 TMT = 0.2849 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Turkmenistan manat (TMT) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Turkmenistan manat Turkmenistan manat US Dollar
1 USD 0.2849 TMT 3.51 USD 1 TMT
2 USD 0.5698 TMT 7.02 USD 2 TMT
5 USD 1.4245 TMT 17.55 USD 5 TMT
10 USD 2.849 TMT 35.1 USD 10 TMT
100 USD 28.49 TMT 351 USD 100 TMT
1000 USD 284.9 TMT 3510 USD 1000 TMT
10000 USD 2849 TMT 35100 USD 10000 TMT
US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat History
Date US Dollar Turkmenistan manat
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Friday 16/04/2021 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Monday 12/04/2021 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Friday 09/04/2021 1 USD = 3.51 TMT