US Dollar(USD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT)

US Dollar(USD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT) - USD to TMT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat currency exchange rates
1 USD = 3.5 TMT1 TMT = 0.2857 USDExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Turkmenistan manat (TMT) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Turkmenistan manat Turkmenistan manat US Dollar
1 USD 3.5 TMT 1 TMT 0.2857 USD
2 USD 7 TMT 2 TMT 0.5714 USD
5 USD 17.5 TMT 5 TMT 1.4285 USD
10 USD 35 TMT 10 TMT 2.857 USD
100 USD 350 TMT 100 TMT 28.57 USD
1000 USD 3500 TMT 1000 TMT 285.7 USD
10000 USD 35000 TMT 10000 TMT 2857 USD
US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat History
Date US Dollar Turkmenistan manat
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Friday 20/05/2022 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Monday 16/05/2022 1 USD = 3.51 TMT
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 USD = 3.5 TMT
Friday 13/05/2022 1 USD = 3.5 TMT