South African Rand(ZAR) to Sierra Leonean Leone(SLL)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Sierra Leonean Leone(SLL) - ZAR to SLL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Sierra Leonean Leone currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 702.848 SLL1 SLL = 0.0014 ZARExchange Rates Updated : December 1, 2021
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Sierra Leonean Leone (SLL) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Sierra Leonean Leone Sierra Leonean Leone South African Rand
1 ZAR 702.848 SLL 0.0014 SLL 1 ZAR
2 ZAR 1405.696 SLL 0.0028 SLL 2 ZAR
5 ZAR 3514.24 SLL 0.007 SLL 5 ZAR
10 ZAR 7028.48 SLL 0.014 SLL 10 ZAR
100 ZAR 70284.8 SLL 0.14 SLL 100 ZAR
1000 ZAR 702848 SLL 1.4 SLL 1000 ZAR
10000 ZAR 7028480 SLL 14 SLL 10000 ZAR
South African Rand to Sierra Leonean Leone History
Date South African Rand Sierra Leonean Leone
Tuesday 30/11/2021 1 ZAR = 698.71094 SLL
Monday 29/11/2021 1 ZAR = 689.34741 SLL
Sunday 28/11/2021 1 ZAR = 683.42141 SLL
Saturday 27/11/2021 1 ZAR = 683.22409 SLL
Friday 26/11/2021 1 ZAR = 683.42561 SLL
Thursday 25/11/2021 1 ZAR = 686.37443 SLL
Wednesday 24/11/2021 1 ZAR = 695.48517 SLL
Tuesday 23/11/2021 1 ZAR = 695.58798 SLL
Monday 22/11/2021 1 ZAR = 695.65327 SLL
Sunday 21/11/2021 1 ZAR = 700.25343 SLL