11.51 Zambian kwacha(ZMW) to Kenyan Shilling(KES)

11.51 ZMW to KES Exchange Rates - Zambian kwacha(ZMW) to Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Zambian kwacha to Kenyan Shilling currency exchange rates
11.51 ZMW = 85.3783 KES11.51 KES = 1.5517 ZMWExchange Rates Updated : August 11, 2022
Convert Zambian kwacha (ZMW) to Kenyan Shilling (KES) with a conversion calculator
Zambian kwacha Kenyan Shilling Kenyan Shilling Zambian kwacha
1 ZMW 7.4177 KES 1 KES 0.1348 ZMW
2 ZMW 14.8354 KES 2 KES 0.2696 ZMW
5 ZMW 37.0885 KES 5 KES 0.674 ZMW
10 ZMW 74.177 KES 10 KES 1.348 ZMW
100 ZMW 741.77 KES 100 KES 13.48 ZMW
1000 ZMW 7417.7 KES 1000 KES 134.8 ZMW
10000 ZMW 74177 KES 10000 KES 1348 ZMW
Zambian kwacha to Kenyan Shilling History
Date Zambian kwacha Kenyan Shilling
Thursday 11/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.33698 KES
Wednesday 10/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.67947 KES
Tuesday 09/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.36344 KES
Monday 08/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.80918 KES
Sunday 07/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 84.64208 KES
Saturday 06/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.07946 KES
Friday 05/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.14858 KES
Thursday 04/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.44545 KES
Wednesday 03/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.58578 KES
Tuesday 02/08/2022 11.51 ZMW = 85.84 KES