199.62 Japanese Yen(JPY) to Romanian Leu(RON)

199.62 JPY to RON Exchange Rates - Japanese Yen(JPY) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Japanese Yen to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
199.62 JPY = 5.9064 RON199.62 RON = 6746.6415 JPYExchange Rates Updated : June 16, 2024
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0296 RON 1 RON 33.7974 JPY
2 JPY 0.0592 RON 2 RON 67.5948 JPY
5 JPY 0.148 RON 5 RON 168.987 JPY
10 JPY 0.296 RON 10 RON 337.974 JPY
100 JPY 2.96 RON 100 RON 3379.74 JPY
1000 JPY 29.6 RON 1000 RON 33797.4 JPY
10000 JPY 296 RON 10000 RON 337974 JPY
Japanese Yen to Romanian Leu History
Date Japanese Yen Romanian Leu
Sunday 16/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.90095 RON
Saturday 15/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.90095 RON
Friday 14/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.9002 RON
Thursday 13/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.88821 RON
Wednesday 12/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.86083 RON
Tuesday 11/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.8892 RON
Monday 10/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.87694 RON
Sunday 09/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.87705 RON
Saturday 08/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.86405 RON
Friday 07/06/2024 199.62 JPY = 5.86544 RON