Australian Dollar(AUD) to US Dollar(USD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to US Dollar(USD) - AUD to USD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to US Dollar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.7102 USD1 USD = 1.4081 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to US Dollar (USD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar US Dollar US Dollar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.7102 USD 1 USD 1.4081 AUD
2 AUD 1.4204 USD 2 USD 2.8162 AUD
5 AUD 3.551 USD 5 USD 7.0405 AUD
10 AUD 7.102 USD 10 USD 14.081 AUD
100 AUD 71.02 USD 100 USD 140.81 AUD
1000 AUD 710.2 USD 1000 USD 1408.1 AUD
10000 AUD 7102 USD 10000 USD 14081 AUD
Australian Dollar to US Dollar History
Date Australian Dollar US Dollar
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.71139 USD
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.70625 USD
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.70364 USD
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.70364 USD
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.70414 USD
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.69613 USD
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.70309 USD
Monday 16/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.69725 USD
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.69458 USD
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.694 USD