Australian Dollar(AUD) to US Dollar(USD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to US Dollar(USD) - AUD to USD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to US Dollar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.6494 USD1 USD = 1.5399 AUDExchange Rates Updated : February 28, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to US Dollar (USD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar US Dollar US Dollar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.6494 USD 1 USD 1.5399 AUD
2 AUD 1.2988 USD 2 USD 3.0798 AUD
5 AUD 3.247 USD 5 USD 7.6995 AUD
10 AUD 6.494 USD 10 USD 15.399 AUD
100 AUD 64.94 USD 100 USD 153.99 AUD
1000 AUD 649.4 USD 1000 USD 1539.9 AUD
10000 AUD 6494 USD 10000 USD 15399 AUD
Australian Dollar to US Dollar History
Date Australian Dollar US Dollar
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.65008 USD
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.65437 USD
Monday 26/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.65391 USD
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.6565 USD
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.6555 USD
Friday 23/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.6555 USD
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.6559 USD
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.65531 USD
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.65534 USD
Monday 19/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.65304 USD