Australian Dollar(AUD) to US Dollar(USD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to US Dollar(USD) - AUD to USD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to US Dollar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.6404 USD1 USD = 1.5615 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to US Dollar (USD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar US Dollar US Dollar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.6404 USD 1 USD 1.5615 AUD
2 AUD 1.2808 USD 2 USD 3.123 AUD
5 AUD 3.202 USD 5 USD 7.8075 AUD
10 AUD 6.404 USD 10 USD 15.615 AUD
100 AUD 64.04 USD 100 USD 156.15 AUD
1000 AUD 640.4 USD 1000 USD 1561.5 AUD
10000 AUD 6404 USD 10000 USD 15615 AUD
Australian Dollar to US Dollar History
Date Australian Dollar US Dollar
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 AUD = 0.6404 USD
Friday 30/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.6404 USD
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.6511 USD
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.65046 USD
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.6436 USD
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.6474 USD
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.65304 USD
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.6528 USD
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.65282 USD
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.6645 USD