Euro(EUR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP)

Euro(EUR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP) - EUR to GBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to British Pound Sterling currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 0.8515 GBP1 GBP = 1.1744 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) with a conversion calculator
Euro British Pound Sterling British Pound Sterling Euro
1 EUR 0.8515 GBP 1 GBP 1.1744 EUR
2 EUR 1.703 GBP 2 GBP 2.3488 EUR
5 EUR 4.2575 GBP 5 GBP 5.872 EUR
10 EUR 8.515 GBP 10 GBP 11.744 EUR
100 EUR 85.15 GBP 100 GBP 117.44 EUR
1000 EUR 851.5 GBP 1000 GBP 1174.4 EUR
10000 EUR 8515 GBP 10000 GBP 11744 EUR
Euro to British Pound Sterling History
Date Euro British Pound Sterling
Monday 27/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.8504 GBP
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.85174 GBP
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.85711 GBP
Friday 24/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.85196 GBP
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.8518 GBP
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.851 GBP
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.85399 GBP
Monday 20/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.8545 GBP
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.85579 GBP
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 EUR = 0.86023 GBP