Euro(EUR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP)

Euro(EUR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP) - EUR to GBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to British Pound Sterling currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 0.8464 GBP1 GBP = 1.1814 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) with a conversion calculator
Euro British Pound Sterling British Pound Sterling Euro
1 EUR 1.1814 GBP 0.8464 EUR 1 GBP
2 EUR 2.3628 GBP 1.6928 EUR 2 GBP
5 EUR 5.907 GBP 4.232 EUR 5 GBP
10 EUR 11.814 GBP 8.464 EUR 10 GBP
100 EUR 118.14 GBP 84.64 EUR 100 GBP
1000 EUR 1181.4 GBP 846.4 EUR 1000 GBP
10000 EUR 11814 GBP 8464 EUR 10000 GBP
Euro to British Pound Sterling History
Date Euro British Pound Sterling
Friday 22/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84655 GBP
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84285 GBP
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84307 GBP
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84359 GBP
Monday 18/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84557 GBP
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84289 GBP
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84388 GBP
Friday 15/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84388 GBP
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84801 GBP
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.84858 GBP