Euro(EUR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP)

Euro(EUR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP) - EUR to GBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to British Pound Sterling currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 0.8733 GBP1 GBP = 1.145 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 6, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) with a conversion calculator
Euro British Pound Sterling British Pound Sterling Euro
1 EUR 0.8733 GBP 1 GBP 1.145 EUR
2 EUR 1.7466 GBP 2 GBP 2.29 EUR
5 EUR 4.3665 GBP 5 GBP 5.725 EUR
10 EUR 8.733 GBP 10 GBP 11.45 EUR
100 EUR 87.33 GBP 100 GBP 114.5 EUR
1000 EUR 873.3 GBP 1000 GBP 1145 EUR
10000 EUR 8733 GBP 10000 GBP 11450 EUR
Euro to British Pound Sterling History
Date Euro British Pound Sterling
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 EUR = 0.87314 GBP
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 EUR = 0.87192 GBP
Monday 03/10/2022 1 EUR = 0.8675 GBP
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 EUR = 0.8791 GBP
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 EUR = 0.87935 GBP
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.87935 GBP
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.8801 GBP
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.89599 GBP
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.89461 GBP
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.89332 GBP