Euro(EUR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP)

Euro(EUR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP) - EUR to GBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to British Pound Sterling currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 0.8493 GBP1 GBP = 1.1774 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) with a conversion calculator
Euro British Pound Sterling British Pound Sterling Euro
1 EUR 0.8493 GBP 1 GBP 1.1774 EUR
2 EUR 1.6986 GBP 2 GBP 2.3548 EUR
5 EUR 4.2465 GBP 5 GBP 5.887 EUR
10 EUR 8.493 GBP 10 GBP 11.774 EUR
100 EUR 84.93 GBP 100 GBP 117.74 EUR
1000 EUR 849.3 GBP 1000 GBP 1177.4 EUR
10000 EUR 8493 GBP 10000 GBP 11774 EUR
Euro to British Pound Sterling History
Date Euro British Pound Sterling
Monday 23/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84734 GBP
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84533 GBP
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84577 GBP
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84577 GBP
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84879 GBP
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84835 GBP
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84491 GBP
Monday 16/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.847 GBP
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84845 GBP
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 EUR = 0.84881 GBP