Euro(EUR) to Japanese Yen(JPY)

Euro(EUR) to Japanese Yen(JPY) - EUR to JPY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Japanese Yen currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 163.5544 JPY1 JPY = 0.0061 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 13, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Japanese Yen (JPY) with a conversion calculator
Euro Japanese Yen Japanese Yen Euro
1 EUR 163.5544 JPY 1 JPY 0.0061 EUR
2 EUR 327.1088 JPY 2 JPY 0.0122 EUR
5 EUR 817.772 JPY 5 JPY 0.0305 EUR
10 EUR 1635.544 JPY 10 JPY 0.061 EUR
100 EUR 16355.44 JPY 100 JPY 0.61 EUR
1000 EUR 163554.4 JPY 1000 JPY 6.1 EUR
10000 EUR 1635544 JPY 10000 JPY 61 EUR
Euro to Japanese Yen History
Date Euro Japanese Yen
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 EUR = 163.55444 JPY
Friday 12/04/2024 1 EUR = 163.55444 JPY
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 EUR = 164.3233 JPY
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 EUR = 164.31038 JPY
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 EUR = 164.81054 JPY
Monday 08/04/2024 1 EUR = 164.941 JPY
Sunday 07/04/2024 1 EUR = 164.29051 JPY
Saturday 06/04/2024 1 EUR = 164.45738 JPY
Friday 05/04/2024 1 EUR = 164.45738 JPY
Thursday 04/04/2024 1 EUR = 163.95393 JPY