Euro(EUR) to Japanese Yen(JPY)

Euro(EUR) to Japanese Yen(JPY) - EUR to JPY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Japanese Yen currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 130.5041 JPY1 JPY = 0.0077 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Japanese Yen (JPY) with a conversion calculator
Euro Japanese Yen Japanese Yen Euro
1 EUR 0.0077 JPY 130.5041 EUR 1 JPY
2 EUR 0.0154 JPY 261.0082 EUR 2 JPY
5 EUR 0.0385 JPY 652.5205 EUR 5 JPY
10 EUR 0.077 JPY 1305.041 EUR 10 JPY
100 EUR 0.77 JPY 13050.41 EUR 100 JPY
1000 EUR 7.7 JPY 130504.1 EUR 1000 JPY
10000 EUR 77 JPY 1305041 EUR 10000 JPY
Euro to Japanese Yen History
Date Euro Japanese Yen
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.50412 JPY
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.50412 JPY
Friday 09/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.5065 JPY
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.27257 JPY
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.41718 JPY
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.34081 JPY
Monday 05/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.18161 JPY
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.21357 JPY
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.18247 JPY
Friday 02/04/2021 1 EUR = 130.19579 JPY