US Dollar(USD) to Japanese Yen(JPY)

US Dollar(USD) to Japanese Yen(JPY) - USD to JPY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Japanese Yen currency exchange rates
1 USD = 153.275 JPY1 JPY = 0.0065 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 13, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Japanese Yen (JPY) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Japanese Yen Japanese Yen US Dollar
1 USD 153.275 JPY 1 JPY 0.0065 USD
2 USD 306.55 JPY 2 JPY 0.013 USD
5 USD 766.375 JPY 5 JPY 0.0325 USD
10 USD 1532.75 JPY 10 JPY 0.065 USD
100 USD 15327.5 JPY 100 JPY 0.65 USD
1000 USD 153275 JPY 1000 JPY 6.5 USD
10000 USD 1532750 JPY 10000 JPY 65 USD
US Dollar to Japanese Yen History
Date US Dollar Japanese Yen
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 USD = 153.27504 JPY
Friday 12/04/2024 1 USD = 153.27504 JPY
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 USD = 153.1945 JPY
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 USD = 152.9705 JPY
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 USD = 151.77897 JPY
Monday 08/04/2024 1 USD = 151.84501 JPY
Sunday 07/04/2024 1 USD = 151.696 JPY
Saturday 06/04/2024 1 USD = 151.60504 JPY
Friday 05/04/2024 1 USD = 151.60504 JPY
Thursday 04/04/2024 1 USD = 151.29702 JPY