British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Japanese Yen(JPY)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Japanese Yen(JPY) - GBP to JPY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 156.3029 JPY1 JPY = 0.0064 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Japanese Yen Japanese Yen British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.0064 JPY 156.3029 GBP 1 JPY
2 GBP 0.0128 JPY 312.6058 GBP 2 JPY
5 GBP 0.032 JPY 781.5145 GBP 5 JPY
10 GBP 0.064 JPY 1563.029 GBP 10 JPY
100 GBP 0.64 JPY 15630.29 GBP 100 JPY
1000 GBP 6.4 JPY 156302.9 GBP 1000 JPY
10000 GBP 64 JPY 1563029 GBP 10000 JPY
British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen History
Date British Pound Sterling Japanese Yen
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 GBP = 156.14744 JPY
Friday 22/10/2021 1 GBP = 156.24682 JPY
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 GBP = 157.10739 JPY
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 GBP = 158.08642 JPY
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 GBP = 157.96042 JPY
Monday 18/10/2021 1 GBP = 156.9553 JPY
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 GBP = 157.30005 JPY
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 GBP = 157.21653 JPY
Friday 15/10/2021 1 GBP = 157.21653 JPY
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 GBP = 155.63727 JPY