British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Japanese Yen(JPY)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Japanese Yen(JPY) - GBP to JPY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 200.5001 JPY1 JPY = 0.005 GBPExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2024
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Japanese Yen Japanese Yen British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 200.5001 JPY 1 JPY 0.005 GBP
2 GBP 401.0002 JPY 2 JPY 0.01 GBP
5 GBP 1002.5005 JPY 5 JPY 0.025 GBP
10 GBP 2005.001 JPY 10 JPY 0.05 GBP
100 GBP 20050.01 JPY 100 JPY 0.5 GBP
1000 GBP 200500.1 JPY 1000 JPY 5 GBP
10000 GBP 2005001 JPY 10000 JPY 50 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen History
Date British Pound Sterling Japanese Yen
Monday 27/05/2024 1 GBP = 200.40455 JPY
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 GBP = 199.78941 JPY
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 GBP = 198.77565 JPY
Friday 24/05/2024 1 GBP = 199.98909 JPY
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 GBP = 199.25806 JPY
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 GBP = 199.33727 JPY
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 GBP = 198.61449 JPY
Monday 20/05/2024 1 GBP = 198.74939 JPY
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 GBP = 197.9099 JPY
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 GBP = 197.15459 JPY