Angolan kwanza(AOA) to Sudanese Pound(SDG)

Angolan kwanza(AOA) to Sudanese Pound(SDG) - AOA to SDG - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Angolan kwanza to Sudanese Pound currency exchange rates
1 AOA = 0.701 SDG1 SDG = 1.4266 AOAExchange Rates Updated : April 24, 2024
Convert Angolan kwanza (AOA) to Sudanese Pound (SDG) with a conversion calculator
Angolan kwanza Sudanese Pound Sudanese Pound Angolan kwanza
1 AOA 0.701 SDG 1 SDG 1.4266 AOA
2 AOA 1.402 SDG 2 SDG 2.8532 AOA
5 AOA 3.505 SDG 5 SDG 7.133 AOA
10 AOA 7.01 SDG 10 SDG 14.266 AOA
100 AOA 70.1 SDG 100 SDG 142.66 AOA
1000 AOA 701 SDG 1000 SDG 1426.6 AOA
10000 AOA 7010 SDG 10000 SDG 14266 AOA
Angolan kwanza to Sudanese Pound History
Date Angolan kwanza Sudanese Pound
Tuesday 23/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.70096 SDG
Monday 22/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.70096 SDG
Sunday 21/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.70012 SDG
Saturday 20/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.70012 SDG
Friday 19/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.70012 SDG
Thursday 18/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.6997 SDG
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.69971 SDG
Tuesday 16/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.6997 SDG
Monday 15/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.70363 SDG
Sunday 14/04/2024 1 AOA = 0.70054 SDG