Australian Dollar(AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED) - AUD to AED - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 2.7996 AED1 AED = 0.3572 AUDExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham United Arab Emirates Dirham Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.3572 AED 2.7996 AUD 1 AED
2 AUD 0.7144 AED 5.5992 AUD 2 AED
5 AUD 1.786 AED 13.998 AUD 5 AED
10 AUD 3.572 AED 27.996 AUD 10 AED
100 AUD 35.72 AED 279.96 AUD 100 AED
1000 AUD 357.2 AED 2799.6 AUD 1000 AED
10000 AUD 3572 AED 27996 AUD 10000 AED
Australian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham History
Date Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.79959 AED
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.79959 AED
Friday 09/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.79957 AED
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.81211 AED
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.79639 AED
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.81539 AED
Monday 05/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.81246 AED
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.79672 AED
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.79555 AED
Friday 02/04/2021 1 AUD = 2.79555 AED