Australian Dollar(AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED) - AUD to AED - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 2.6086 AED1 AED = 0.3833 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham United Arab Emirates Dirham Australian Dollar
1 AUD 2.6086 AED 1 AED 0.3833 AUD
2 AUD 5.2172 AED 2 AED 0.7666 AUD
5 AUD 13.043 AED 5 AED 1.9165 AUD
10 AUD 26.086 AED 10 AED 3.833 AUD
100 AUD 260.86 AED 100 AED 38.33 AUD
1000 AUD 2608.6 AED 1000 AED 383.3 AUD
10000 AUD 26086 AED 10000 AED 3833 AUD
Australian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham History
Date Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.61296 AED
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.59406 AED
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.58449 AED
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.58449 AED
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.58638 AED
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.55697 AED
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.5825 AED
Monday 16/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.56106 AED
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.55122 AED
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.54909 AED