Australian Dollar(AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED) - AUD to AED - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 2.3978 AED1 AED = 0.417 AUDExchange Rates Updated : September 24, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham United Arab Emirates Dirham Australian Dollar
1 AUD 2.3978 AED 1 AED 0.417 AUD
2 AUD 4.7956 AED 2 AED 0.834 AUD
5 AUD 11.989 AED 5 AED 2.085 AUD
10 AUD 23.978 AED 10 AED 4.17 AUD
100 AUD 239.78 AED 100 AED 41.7 AUD
1000 AUD 2397.8 AED 1000 AED 417 AUD
10000 AUD 23978 AED 10000 AED 4170 AUD
Australian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham History
Date Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.3978 AED
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.39785 AED
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.44079 AED
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.4279 AED
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.45879 AED
Monday 19/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.47022 AED
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.47117 AED
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.46867 AED
Friday 16/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.46549 AED
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 AUD = 2.4562 AED