Australian Dollar(AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED) - AUD to AED - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 2.4019 AED1 AED = 0.4163 AUDExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham United Arab Emirates Dirham Australian Dollar
1 AUD 2.4019 AED 1 AED 0.4163 AUD
2 AUD 4.8038 AED 2 AED 0.8326 AUD
5 AUD 12.0095 AED 5 AED 2.0815 AUD
10 AUD 24.019 AED 10 AED 4.163 AUD
100 AUD 240.19 AED 100 AED 41.63 AUD
1000 AUD 2401.9 AED 1000 AED 416.3 AUD
10000 AUD 24019 AED 10000 AED 4163 AUD
Australian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham History
Date Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.39553 AED
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.41488 AED
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.42851 AED
Monday 22/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.4388 AED
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.45947 AED
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.45543 AED
Friday 19/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.45506 AED
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.46284 AED
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.47206 AED
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 AUD = 2.47258 AED