Australian Dollar(AUD) to Convertible mark(BAM)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Convertible mark(BAM) - AUD to BAM - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Convertible mark currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1.2624 BAM1 BAM = 0.7921 AUDExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Convertible mark (BAM) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Convertible mark Convertible mark Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.7921 BAM 1.2624 AUD 1 BAM
2 AUD 1.5842 BAM 2.5248 AUD 2 BAM
5 AUD 3.9605 BAM 6.312 AUD 5 BAM
10 AUD 7.921 BAM 12.624 AUD 10 BAM
100 AUD 79.21 BAM 126.24 AUD 100 BAM
1000 AUD 792.1 BAM 1262.4 AUD 1000 BAM
10000 AUD 7921 BAM 12624 AUD 10000 BAM
Australian Dollar to Convertible mark History
Date Australian Dollar Convertible mark
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.26243 BAM
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.26243 BAM
Friday 16/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.2617 BAM
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.26717 BAM
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.26417 BAM
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.25772 BAM
Monday 12/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.25311 BAM
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.25329 BAM
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.25263 BAM
Friday 09/04/2021 1 AUD = 1.25358 BAM