Australian Dollar(AUD) to Convertible mark(BAM)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Convertible mark(BAM) - AUD to BAM - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Convertible mark currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1.2657 BAM1 BAM = 0.7901 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 26, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Convertible mark (BAM) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Convertible mark Convertible mark Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.7901 BAM 1.2657 AUD 1 BAM
2 AUD 1.5802 BAM 2.5314 AUD 2 BAM
5 AUD 3.9505 BAM 6.3285 AUD 5 BAM
10 AUD 7.901 BAM 12.657 AUD 10 BAM
100 AUD 79.01 BAM 126.57 AUD 100 BAM
1000 AUD 790.1 BAM 1265.7 AUD 1000 BAM
10000 AUD 7901 BAM 12657 AUD 10000 BAM
Australian Dollar to Convertible mark History
Date Australian Dollar Convertible mark
Monday 25/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.25991 BAM
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.2539 BAM
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.25374 BAM
Friday 22/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.25406 BAM
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.25384 BAM
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.26401 BAM
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.2536 BAM
Monday 18/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.25048 BAM
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.25193 BAM
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 AUD = 1.24989 BAM