Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT) - AUD to BDT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 71.2751 BDT1 BDT = 0.014 AUDExchange Rates Updated : February 29, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Bangladeshi Taka Bangladeshi Taka Australian Dollar
1 AUD 71.2751 BDT 1 BDT 0.014 AUD
2 AUD 142.5502 BDT 2 BDT 0.028 AUD
5 AUD 356.3755 BDT 5 BDT 0.07 AUD
10 AUD 712.751 BDT 10 BDT 0.14 AUD
100 AUD 7127.51 BDT 100 BDT 1.4 AUD
1000 AUD 71275.1 BDT 1000 BDT 14 AUD
10000 AUD 712751 BDT 10000 BDT 140 AUD
Australian Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka History
Date Australian Dollar Bangladeshi Taka
Thursday 29/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.22647 BDT
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.12231 BDT
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.79575 BDT
Monday 26/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.75318 BDT
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.99037 BDT
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.88028 BDT
Friday 23/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.95864 BDT
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 AUD = 72.00367 BDT
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.91655 BDT
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 AUD = 71.93469 BDT