Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT) - AUD to BDT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 67.7284 BDT1 BDT = 0.0148 AUDExchange Rates Updated : September 24, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Bangladeshi Taka Bangladeshi Taka Australian Dollar
1 AUD 67.7284 BDT 1 BDT 0.0148 AUD
2 AUD 135.4568 BDT 2 BDT 0.0296 AUD
5 AUD 338.642 BDT 5 BDT 0.074 AUD
10 AUD 677.284 BDT 10 BDT 0.148 AUD
100 AUD 6772.84 BDT 100 BDT 1.48 AUD
1000 AUD 67728.4 BDT 1000 BDT 14.8 AUD
10000 AUD 677284 BDT 10000 BDT 148 AUD
Australian Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka History
Date Australian Dollar Bangladeshi Taka
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 67.72842 BDT
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 67.25922 BDT
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 68.43643 BDT
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 68.4978 BDT
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 AUD = 69.30757 BDT
Monday 19/09/2022 1 AUD = 63.15153 BDT
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 AUD = 63.17596 BDT
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 AUD = 63.1121 BDT
Friday 16/09/2022 1 AUD = 70.12734 BDT
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 AUD = 69.84839 BDT