Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) - AUD to BGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1.3007 BGN1 BGN = 0.7688 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Australian Dollar
1 AUD 1.3007 BGN 1 BGN 0.7688 AUD
2 AUD 2.6014 BGN 2 BGN 1.5376 AUD
5 AUD 6.5035 BGN 5 BGN 3.844 AUD
10 AUD 13.007 BGN 10 BGN 7.688 AUD
100 AUD 130.07 BGN 100 BGN 76.88 AUD
1000 AUD 1300.7 BGN 1000 BGN 768.8 AUD
10000 AUD 13007 BGN 10000 BGN 7688 AUD
Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Australian Dollar Bulgarian Lev
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.30428 BGN
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.30864 BGN
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.3038 BGN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.3038 BGN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.30121 BGN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.30157 BGN
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.30378 BGN
Monday 16/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.30687 BGN
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.30626 BGN
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 AUD = 1.30517 BGN