Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) - AUD to BGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1.2859 BGN1 BGN = 0.7777 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 6, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Australian Dollar
1 AUD 1.2859 BGN 1 BGN 0.7777 AUD
2 AUD 2.5718 BGN 2 BGN 1.5554 AUD
5 AUD 6.4295 BGN 5 BGN 3.8885 AUD
10 AUD 12.859 BGN 10 BGN 7.777 AUD
100 AUD 128.59 BGN 100 BGN 77.77 AUD
1000 AUD 1285.9 BGN 1000 BGN 777.7 AUD
10000 AUD 12859 BGN 10000 BGN 7777 AUD
Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Australian Dollar Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 AUD = 1.28553 BGN
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 AUD = 1.27685 BGN
Monday 03/10/2022 1 AUD = 1.29397 BGN
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 AUD = 1.28133 BGN
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 AUD = 1.27836 BGN
Friday 30/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.27836 BGN
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.29641 BGN
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.30874 BGN
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.31303 BGN
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.30534 BGN