Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) - AUD to BGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1.1823 BGN1 BGN = 0.8458 AUDExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Australian Dollar
1 AUD 1.1823 BGN 1 BGN 0.8458 AUD
2 AUD 2.3646 BGN 2 BGN 1.6916 AUD
5 AUD 5.9115 BGN 5 BGN 4.229 AUD
10 AUD 11.823 BGN 10 BGN 8.458 AUD
100 AUD 118.23 BGN 100 BGN 84.58 AUD
1000 AUD 1182.3 BGN 1000 BGN 845.8 AUD
10000 AUD 11823 BGN 10000 BGN 8458 AUD
Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Australian Dollar Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.18005 BGN
Tuesday 16/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.18135 BGN
Monday 15/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.18597 BGN
Sunday 14/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.18954 BGN
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.18896 BGN
Friday 12/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.19237 BGN
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.19242 BGN
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.18508 BGN
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.19393 BGN
Monday 08/04/2024 1 AUD = 1.18834 BGN