Australian Dollar(AUD) to Belize Dollar(BZD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Belize Dollar(BZD) - AUD to BZD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Belize Dollar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1.3218 BZD1 BZD = 0.7565 AUDExchange Rates Updated : February 25, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Belize Dollar (BZD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Belize Dollar Belize Dollar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 1.3218 BZD 1 BZD 0.7565 AUD
2 AUD 2.6436 BZD 2 BZD 1.513 AUD
5 AUD 6.609 BZD 5 BZD 3.7825 AUD
10 AUD 13.218 BZD 10 BZD 7.565 AUD
100 AUD 132.18 BZD 100 BZD 75.65 AUD
1000 AUD 1321.8 BZD 1000 BZD 756.5 AUD
10000 AUD 13218 BZD 10000 BZD 7565 AUD
Australian Dollar to Belize Dollar History
Date Australian Dollar Belize Dollar
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.32013 BZD
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.32013 BZD
Friday 23/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.32157 BZD
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.32256 BZD
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.32088 BZD
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.32107 BZD
Monday 19/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.31608 BZD
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.3179 BZD
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.31423 BZD
Friday 16/02/2024 1 AUD = 1.31459 BZD